Service de traiteur

Welcome to Distinction, Catering service and reception venue!

Where artful dining takes on its meaning!

Whether it is for a romantic wedding or an urban wedding or any other personal or corporate event, La Distinction offers you a high-end catering service. La Distinction will welcome you with elegance at its exceptional site located in Joliette in the Lanaudiere area or at any other place that you’ll have chosen in and around Montreal, or elsewhere in the province.

Eating well is one of life’s greatest pleasures, especially if that culinary experience is shared with loved ones! An unforgettable gourmet experience starts at La Distinction!

Learn about our gluten free options!

Blog

c5ef8de89dabd75bbfdbb694e75dda2b
22.09.2016  Make Your Christmas Party Sparkle

Planning for the entertainment, gifts, meals and, above all, wanting to make the annual office party an unforgettable event that will stand out during the holiday season?  That’s a formidable task to take on, so here are a few suggestions …

1abedf8cef332b8479710cae534b0718-242x300
07.09.2016  Decorating Ideas for a Fall Wedding

Captivating Colours Spring pastels and summer bling have come and gone…  We sweetly sink into a décor of warm autumn colours.  While orange is a must, moss green, burgundy, eggplant and cream are also essential.  We splash on bits of …

cones pour web
27.07.2016  Cocktails or Mixing Business with Pleasure

Forget the heat!  Fall, coming to a neighbourhood near you, will soon enfold the ambiance with its warm and changing colours.  And “back to school” also means “back to work”.  In the cosy ambiance this sweet season heralds, why not …

DSC03804
27.03.2016  Hebergement Charlevoix

A wedding is one of the most important event in a life time. Considering that, it is very important to find the perfect venue for that day to become a perfect memory. As you probably already know, La Distinction is, before anything, …

photographer
08.11.2015  Wedding Advice: Choosing your photographer

If there is one thing that should not be overlooked in planning a wedding it’s choosing your photographer. Yes, I am all for the idea that it’s important for you to stick to your budget and put the money on …

Suscribe to newsletter

email:

Service de traiteur
Vue 360

Boutique en ligne cart bouton

Bienvenue à La Distinction, service traiteur et salles de réception

Là où l’art de la table prend tout son sens!

Que ce soit pour un mariage romantique ou un mariage urbain ou tout autre événement personnel ou corporatif, La Distinction Traiteur vous propose son service de traiteur haut de gamme. La Distinction vous accueillera avec élégance sur son site exceptionnel situé à Joliette dans Lanaudière ou à tout autre endroit que vous aurez choisi à Montréal et ses environs, ainsi qu’ailleurs en région.

Bien manger est l’un des grands plaisirs de la vie, surtout si cette expérience culinaire est partagée avec des proches! Une expérience gastronomique inoubliable commence à La Distinction!

Voir quelques témoignages de nos clients corporatifs et de nos mariés.

Informez-vous sur nos options sans gluten et autres intolérances alimentaires.

Anne-Marie & Pierre-Luc from Eric Dufresne on Vimeo.

 

Blogue

huffpost.com2
20.05.2016  7 Choses à éviter lors de l’organisation d’un mariage (partie 2 de 2)

Voici la suite ! Lors du jour J, ne pas prendre le temps de relaxer et d’apprécier la journée. Il y aura forcément des petits détails qui n’iront pas exactement selon le plan. Mon conseil est de déléguer certaines tâches …

huffpost.com2
20.05.2016  7 Choses à éviter lors de l’organisation d’un mariage (partie 1 de 2)

Après quelques années d’expérience comme planificatrice de mariage, j’ai eu l’occasion d’en voir de toutes les couleurs! J’ai appris plusieurs trucs infaillibles que j’essaie de transmettre aux mariés qui me demandent conseils, mais j’ai également noté plusieurs éléments qui peuvent …

bbq et chef
08.04.2016  4 trucs pour réussir votre BBQ

Dès les premiers signes de printemps au Québec, on ne peut s’empêcher de s’imaginer déjà en été! Adieu la neige, le froid et la pluie verglaçante et bonjour le soleil, la chaleur et les vacances. Maintenant qui dit été, dit …

charlevoix
19.03.2016  Hébergement-Charlevoix

Un mariage est un des événements les plus importants d’une vie. C’est donc primordial de trouver l’endroit parfait pour que cette journée reste un souvenir mémorable, à jamais graver dans votre mémoire. Comme vous le savez fort probablement, la Distinction …

La Distinction-30
17.03.2016  5 façons originales d’inclure l’érable dans votre événement

Au Québec, nous avons la chance d’avoir des ressources naturelles hors du commun qui nous donnent des produits bien à nous, et qui font de nous une province remplie de richesses gourmandes. Pourquoi ne pas en profiter? En plus d’encourager …

S'inscrire à l’infolettre

courriel: